Start line:  
End line:  

Snippet Preview

Snippet HTML Code

Stack Overflow Questions
List of third-party dependencies grouped by their license type.

Apache Software License - Version 2.0 : 
  * Commons IO (commons-io:commons-io:2.3 - http://commons.apache.org/io/)
  * Commons Lang (commons-lang:commons-lang:2.6 - http://commons.apache.org/lang/)
  * Apache Log4j (log4j:log4j:1.2.16 - http://logging.apache.org/log4j/1.2/)
  * Apache Ant Core (org.apache.ant:ant:1.8.2 - http://ant.apache.org/ant/)
  * Apache Ant Launcher (org.apache.ant:ant-launcher:1.8.2 - http://ant.apache.org/ant-launcher/)
  * Maven Aether Provider (org.apache.maven:maven-aether-provider:3.0.4 - http://maven.apache.org/ref/3.0.4//maven-aether-provider)
  * Maven Artifact (org.apache.maven:maven-artifact:3.0.4 - http://maven.apache.org/ref/3.0.4//maven-artifact)
  * Maven Compat (org.apache.maven:maven-compat:3.0.4 - http://maven.apache.org/ref/3.0.4//maven-compat)
  * Maven Core (org.apache.maven:maven-core:3.0.4 - http://maven.apache.org/ref/3.0.4//maven-core)
  * Maven Model (org.apache.maven:maven-model:3.0.4 - http://maven.apache.org/ref/3.0.4//maven-model)
  * Maven Model Builder (org.apache.maven:maven-model-builder:3.0.4 - http://maven.apache.org/ref/3.0.4//maven-model-builder)
  * Maven Plugin API (org.apache.maven:maven-plugin-api:3.0.4 - http://maven.apache.org/ref/3.0.4//maven-plugin-api)
  * Maven Repository Metadata Model (org.apache.maven:maven-repository-metadata:3.0.4 - http://maven.apache.org/ref/3.0.4//maven-repository-metadata)
  * Maven Settings (org.apache.maven:maven-settings:3.0.4 - http://maven.apache.org/ref/3.0.4//maven-settings)
  * Maven Settings Builder (org.apache.maven:maven-settings-builder:3.0.4 - http://maven.apache.org/ref/3.0.4//maven-settings-builder)
  * Apache Maven Wagon :: API (org.apache.maven.wagon:wagon-provider-api:2.2 - http://maven.apache.org/wagon//wagon-provider-api)
  * Plexus Classworlds (org.codehaus.plexus:plexus-classworlds:2.4 - http://plexus.codehaus.org/plexus-classworlds/)
  * Plexus :: Component Annotations (org.codehaus.plexus:plexus-component-annotations:1.5.5 - http://plexus.codehaus.org/plexus-containers/plexus-component-annotations/)
  * Plexus Interpolation API (org.codehaus.plexus:plexus-interpolation:1.15 - http://plexus.codehaus.org/plexus-interpolation/)
  * Plexus Common Utilities (org.codehaus.plexus:plexus-utils:3.0 - http://plexus.codehaus.org/plexus-utils)
  * Plexus Cipher: encryption/decryption Component (org.sonatype.plexus:plexus-cipher:1.4 - http://spice.sonatype.org/plexus-cipher)
  * Plexus Security Dispatcher Component (org.sonatype.plexus:plexus-sec-dispatcher:1.3 - http://spice.sonatype.org/plexus-sec-dispatcher)
  * Sisu Guava - Core Library (org.sonatype.sisu:sisu-guava:0.9.9 - http://code.google.com/p/guava-libraries/sisu-guava/)
  * Sisu Guice - Core Library (org.sonatype.sisu:sisu-guice:3.1.0 - http://code.google.com/p/google-guice/sisu-guice/)
  * Sisu-Inject-Bean : Aggregate OSGi bundle (org.sonatype.sisu:sisu-inject-bean:2.3.0 - http://sisu.sonatype.org/sisu-inject/containers/guice-bean/sisu-inject-bean/)
  * spring-asm (org.springframework:spring-asm:3.1.1.RELEASE - no url defined)
  * spring-core (org.springframework:spring-core:3.1.1.RELEASE - no url defined)

BSD License : 
  * Antlr 3.4 Runtime (org.antlr:antlr-runtime:3.4 - http://www.antlr.org)
  * Hamcrest Core (org.hamcrest:hamcrest-core:1.1 - no url defined)

Common Public License - Version 1.0 : 
  * JUnit (junit:junit:4.10 - http://junit.org)

Eclipse Public License - Version 1.0 : 
  * Aether :: API (org.sonatype.aether:aether-api:1.13.1 - http://aether.sonatype.org/aether-api/)
  * Aether :: Implementation (org.sonatype.aether:aether-impl:1.13.1 - http://aether.sonatype.org/aether-impl/)
  * Aether :: SPI (org.sonatype.aether:aether-spi:1.13.1 - http://aether.sonatype.org/aether-spi/)
  * Aether :: Utilities (org.sonatype.aether:aether-util:1.13.1 - http://aether.sonatype.org/aether-util/)
  * Sisu-Inject-Bean : Aggregate OSGi bundle (org.sonatype.sisu:sisu-inject-bean:2.3.0 - http://sisu.sonatype.org/sisu-inject/containers/guice-bean/sisu-inject-bean/)
  * Sisu-Inject-Plexus : Aggregate OSGi bundle (org.sonatype.sisu:sisu-inject-plexus:2.3.0 - http://sisu.sonatype.org/sisu-inject/containers/guice-bean/guice-plexus/sisu-inject-plexus/)

Educational Community License - Version 2.0 : 
  * Kuali Maven Common (org.kuali.maven.common:maven-kuali-common:1.2.11 - http://site.kuali.org/maven/common/maven-kuali-common/1.2.11)

GNU Lesser General Public License - Version 2.1 : 
  * Java Native Access (net.java.dev.jna:jna:3.4.0 - https://github.com/twall/jna)

GPL (with dual licensing option) : 
  * SqlJet Library (org.tmatesoft.sqljet:sqljet:1.1.4 - http://www.sqljet.com/)

MIT License : 
  * JCL 1.1.1 implemented over SLF4J (org.slf4j:jcl-over-slf4j:1.6.4 - http://www.slf4j.org)
  * SLF4J API Module (org.slf4j:slf4j-api:1.6.4 - http://www.slf4j.org)
  * SLF4J LOG4J-12 Binding (org.slf4j:slf4j-log4j12:1.6.4 - http://www.slf4j.org)

Sequence Library License : 
  * Sequence Library (de.regnis.q.sequence:sequence-library:1.0.2 - http://svn.svnkit.com/repos/3rdparty/de.regnigs.q.sequence)

TMate Open Source License (with dual licensing option) : 
  * SVNKit Library (org.tmatesoft.svnkit:svnkit:1.7.5-v1 - http://www.svnkit.com/)

Trilead Library License : 
  * Trilead SSH2 Library (com.trilead:trilead-ssh2:1.0.0-build215 - http://svn.svnkit.com/repos/3rdparty/com.trilead.ssh2)
New to GrepCode? Check out our FAQ X