Start line:  
End line:  

Snippet Preview

Snippet HTML Code

Stack Overflow Questions
Lists of 21 third-party dependencies.
     (BSD License) ASM Core (asm:asm:3.3.1 - http://asm.objectweb.org/asm/)
     (The Apache Software License, Version 2.0) Code Generation Library (cglib:cglib:2.2.2 - http://cglib.sourceforge.net/)
     (The Apache Software License, Version 2.0) Guava: Google Core Libraries for Java (com.google.guava:guava:13.0.1 - http://code.google.com/p/guava-libraries/guava)
     (The Apache Software License, Version 2.0) Commons BeanUtils (commons-beanutils:commons-beanutils:1.8.3 - http://commons.apache.org/beanutils/)
     (The Apache Software License, Version 2.0) Commons Collections (commons-collections:commons-collections:3.2.1 - http://commons.apache.org/collections/)
     (The Apache Software License, Version 2.0) Commons IO (commons-io:commons-io:2.4 - http://commons.apache.org/io/)
     (The Apache Software License, Version 2.0) Commons JXPath (commons-jxpath:commons-jxpath:1.3 - http://commons.apache.org/jxpath/)
     (The Apache Software License, Version 2.0) Commons Logging (commons-logging:commons-logging:1.1.1 - http://commons.apache.org/logging)
     (The Apache Software License, Version 2.0) commons-primitives (commons-primitives:commons-primitives:1.0 - no url defined)
     (http://jaxen.codehaus.org/license.html) jaxen (jaxen:jaxen:1.1.4 - http://jaxen.codehaus.org/)
     (Common Public License Version 1.0) JUnit (junit:junit:4.11 - http://junit.org)
     (The Apache Software License, Version 2.0) Apache Log4j (log4j:log4j:1.2.17 - http://logging.apache.org/log4j/1.2/)
     (Mozilla Public License Version 1.0) SaxonB (net.sourceforge.saxon:saxon:9.1.0.8 - http://saxon.sourceforge.net/)
     (The Apache Software License, Version 2.0) Apache Commons Digester (org.apache.commons:commons-digester3:3.2 - http://commons.apache.org/digester/)
     (The Apache Software License, Version 2.0) Commons Lang (org.apache.commons:commons-lang3:3.1 - http://commons.apache.org/lang/)
     (New BSD License) Hamcrest Core (org.hamcrest:hamcrest-core:1.3 - https://github.com/hamcrest/JavaHamcrest/hamcrest-core)
     (Lesser General Public License (LGPL) v 3.0) Nuiton Utils :: Nuiton Utils (org.nuiton:nuiton-utils:2.6.5 - http://maven-site.nuiton.org/nuiton-utils/nuiton-utils)
     (Lesser General Public License (LGPL) v 3.0) EUGene :: EUGene (org.nuiton.eugene:eugene:2.6.1 - http://maven-site.nuiton.org/eugene/eugene)
     (Lesser General Public License (LGPL) v 3.0) I18n :: Api (org.nuiton.i18n:nuiton-i18n:2.5 - http://maven-site.nuiton.org/i18n/nuiton-i18n)
     (The Apache Software License, Version 2.0) Xerces2-j (xerces:xercesImpl:2.10.0 - https://xerces.apache.org/xerces2-j/)
     (The Apache Software License, Version 2.0) (The SAX License) (The W3C License) XML Commons External Components XML APIs (xml-apis:xml-apis:1.4.01 - http://xml.apache.org/commons/components/external/)
New to GrepCode? Check out our FAQ X