Start line:  
End line:  

Snippet Preview

Snippet HTML Code

Stack Overflow Questions
Syntax highlighting with language autodetection.

URL:   http://softwaremaniacs.org/soft/highlight/en/

Original author and current maintainer:
Ivan Sagalaev <Maniac@SoftwareManiacs.Org>

Contributors:

- Peter Leonov <gojpeg@gmail.com>
- Victor Karamzin <Victor.Karamzin@enterra-inc.com>
- Vsevolod Solovyov <vsevolod.solovyov@gmail.com>
- Anton Kovalyov <anton@kovalyov.net>
- Nikita Ledyaev <lenikita@yandex.ru>
- Konstantin Evdokimenko <qewerty@gmail.com>
- Dmitri Roudakov <dmitri@roudakov.ru>
- Yuri Ivanov <ivanov@supersoft.ru>
- Vladimir Ermakov <vooon341@mail.ru>
- Vladimir Gubarkov <xonixx@gmail.com>
- Brian Beck <exogen@gmail.com>
- MajestiC <majestic2k@gmail.com>
- Vasily Polovnyov <vast@whiteants.net>
- Vladimir Epifanov <voldmar@voldmar.ru>
- Alexander Makarov (http://rmcreative.ru/)
- Vah <vahtenberg@gmail.com>
- Shuen-Huei Guan <drake.guan@gmail.com>
- Jason Diamond <jason@diamond.name>
- Michal Gabrukiewicz <mgabru@gmail.com>
- Ruslan Keba <rukeba@gmail.com>
- Sergey Baranov <segyrn@yandex.ru>
- Zaripov Yura <yur4ik7@ukr.net>
- Oleg Volchkov <oleg@volchkov.net>
- Vasily Mikhailitchenko <vaskas@programica.ru>
- Jan Berkel <jan.berkel@gmail.com>
- Vladimir Moskva <vladmos@gmail.com>
- Loren Segal <lsegal@soen.ca>
- Andrew Fedorov <dmmdrs@mail.ru>
New to GrepCode? Check out our FAQ X