Start line:  
End line:  

Snippet Preview

Snippet HTML Code

Stack Overflow Questions
// ------------------------------------------------------------------
// Transitive dependencies of this project determined from the
// maven pom organized by organization.
// ------------------------------------------------------------------

Infinispan Remote Query Server


From: 'an unknown organization'
  - AntLR Parser Generator (http://www.antlr.org/) antlr:antlr:jar:2.7.7
    License: BSD License  (http://www.antlr.org/license.html)
  - ParaNamer Core (http://paranamer.codehaus.org/paranamer) com.thoughtworks.paranamer:paranamer:jar:2.3
    License: BSD  (LICENSE.txt)
  - ON Enterprise Server JAR (http://www.urbanophile.com/arenn/hacking/download.html) gnu-getopt:getopt:jar:1.0.13
    License: GNU Lesser General Public License (LGPL)  (http://www.gnu.org/licenses/lgpl.html)
  - "Java Concurrency in Practice" book annotations (http://jcip.net/) net.jcip:jcip-annotations:jar:1.0

  - Antlr 3.4 Runtime (http://www.antlr.org) org.antlr:antlr-runtime:jar:3.4

  - ANTLR StringTemplate (http://www.stringtemplate.org) org.antlr:stringtemplate:jar:3.2.1
    License: BSD licence  (http://antlr.org/license.html)

From: 'Apache Software Foundation' (http://www.apache.org)
  - Apache Log4j (http://logging.apache.org/log4j/1.2/) log4j:log4j:bundle:1.2.16
    License: The Apache Software License, Version 2.0  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)

From: 'FasterXML' (http://fasterxml.com)
  - Jackson (http://jackson.codehaus.org) org.codehaus.jackson:jackson-core-asl:jar:1.9.2
    License: The Apache Software License, Version 2.0  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Data Mapper for Jackson (http://jackson.codehaus.org) org.codehaus.jackson:jackson-mapper-asl:jar:1.9.2
    License: The Apache Software License, Version 2.0  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)

From: 'Google' (http://www.google.com/)
  - Protocol Buffer Java API (http://code.google.com/p/protobuf) com.google.protobuf:protobuf-java:bundle:2.5.0
    License: New BSD license  (http://www.opensource.org/licenses/bsd-license.php)

From: 'Hibernate' (http://www.hibernate.org)
  - Hibernate Search Analyzer Framework (http://search.hibernate.org/hibernate-search-analyzers) org.hibernate:hibernate-search-analyzers:jar:4.4.0.Final
    License: GNU Lesser General Public License  (http://www.gnu.org/licenses/lgpl-2.1.html)
  - Hibernate Search Engine (http://search.hibernate.org/hibernate-search-engine) org.hibernate:hibernate-search-engine:jar:4.4.0.Final
    License: GNU Lesser General Public License  (http://www.gnu.org/licenses/lgpl-2.1.html)
  - Hibernate Search Infinispan Backend (http://search.hibernate.org/hibernate-search-infinispan) org.hibernate:hibernate-search-infinispan:jar:4.4.0.Final
    License: GNU Lesser General Public License  (http://www.gnu.org/licenses/lgpl-2.1.html)

From: 'Hibernate.org' (http://hibernate.org)
  - Hibernate Commons Annotations (http://hibernate.org) org.hibernate.common:hibernate-commons-annotations:jar:4.0.4.Final
    License: GNU Lesser General Public License  (http://www.gnu.org/licenses/lgpl-2.1.html)
  - JPA 2.0 API (http://hibernate.org) org.hibernate.javax.persistence:hibernate-jpa-2.0-api:jar:1.0.1.Final
    License: $license.name  (license.txt)

From: 'Hibernate.org' (http://www.hibernate.org/)
  - Hibernate HQL/JP-QL Walker for Lucene (http://ogm.hibernate.org/) org.hibernate.hql:hibernate-hql-lucene:jar:1.0.0.Alpha5
    License: GNU Lesser General Public License  (http://www.gnu.org/licenses/lgpl-2.1.html)
  - Hibernate HQL/JP-QL Parser (http://ogm.hibernate.org/) org.hibernate.hql:hibernate-hql-parser:jar:1.0.0.Alpha5
    License: GNU Lesser General Public License  (http://www.gnu.org/licenses/lgpl-2.1.html)

From: 'JBoss by Red Hat' (http://www.jboss.org)
  - JBoss Logging 3 (http://www.jboss.org) org.jboss.logging:jboss-logging:jar:3.1.2.GA
    License: Apache License, version 2.0  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - JBoss Logging I18n Annotations (http://www.jboss.org/jboss-logging-tools-parent/jboss-logging-annotations) org.jboss.logging:jboss-logging-annotations:jar:1.2.0.Beta1
    License: Public Domain  (http://repository.jboss.org/licenses/cc0-1.0.txt)
  - JBoss Marshalling API (http://www.jboss.org/jboss-marshalling-parent/jboss-marshalling) org.jboss.marshalling:jboss-marshalling:jar:1.4.4.Final
    License: Public Domain  (http://repository.jboss.org/licenses/cc0-1.0.txt)
  - JBoss Marshalling River (http://www.jboss.org/jboss-marshalling-parent/jboss-marshalling-river) org.jboss.marshalling:jboss-marshalling-river:jar:1.4.4.Final
    License: Public Domain  (http://repository.jboss.org/licenses/cc0-1.0.txt)
  - Java Transaction API (http://www.jboss.org/jboss-transaction-api_1.1_spec) org.jboss.spec.javax.transaction:jboss-transaction-api_1.1_spec:jar:1.0.1.Final
    License: Common Development and Distribution License  (http://repository.jboss.org/licenses/cddl.txt)    License: GNU General Public License, Version 2 with the Classpath Exception  (http://repository.jboss.org/licenses/gpl-2.0-ce.txt)

From: 'JBoss, a division of Red Hat' (http://www.jboss.org)
  - Infinispan Commons (http://www.infinispan.org/infinispan-commons) org.infinispan:infinispan-commons:bundle:6.0.2.Final
    License: Apache License  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0)
  - Infinispan Core (http://www.infinispan.org/infinispan-core) org.infinispan:infinispan-core:bundle:6.0.2.Final
    License: Apache License  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0)
  - Infinispan Lucene Directory Implementation (http://www.infinispan.org/infinispan-lucene-parent/infinispan-lucene-directory) org.infinispan:infinispan-lucene-directory:bundle:6.0.2.Final
    License: Apache License  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0)
  - Infinispan Query API (http://www.infinispan.org/infinispan-query) org.infinispan:infinispan-query:bundle:6.0.2.Final
    License: Apache License  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0)
  - Infinispan Query DSL API (http://www.infinispan.org/infinispan-query-dsl) org.infinispan:infinispan-query-dsl:bundle:6.0.2.Final
    License: Apache License  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0)
  - Infinispan Remote Query Client (http://www.infinispan.org/infinispan-remote-query-client) org.infinispan:infinispan-remote-query-client:bundle:6.0.2.Final
    License: Apache License  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0)
  - Infinispan Server - Core Components (http://www.infinispan.org/infinispan-server-parent/infinispan-server-core) org.infinispan:infinispan-server-core:bundle:6.0.2.Final
    License: Apache License  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0)
  - ProtoStream serializers for protobuf (http://www.infinispan.org/protostream) org.infinispan.protostream:protostream:jar:1.0.0.CR1
    License: Apache License  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0)
  - JGroups (http://www.jgroups.org) org.jgroups:jgroups:bundle:3.4.1.Final
    License: Apache License 2.0  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.html)

From: 'LAMP/EPFL' (http://lamp.epfl.ch/)
  - Scala Library (http://www.scala-lang.org/) org.scala-lang:scala-library:jar:2.10.2
    License: BSD-like  (http://www.scala-lang.org/downloads/license.html)

From: 'QOS.ch' (http://www.qos.ch)
  - SLF4J API Module (http://www.slf4j.org) org.slf4j:slf4j-api:jar:1.6.4
    License: MIT License  (http://www.opensource.org/licenses/mit-license.php)

From: 'The Apache Software Foundation' (http://www.apache.org/)
  - Commons Codec (http://commons.apache.org/codec/) commons-codec:commons-codec:jar:1.4
    License: The Apache Software License, Version 2.0  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Commons IO (http://jakarta.apache.org/commons/io/) commons-io:commons-io:jar:1.3.2
    License: The Apache Software License, Version 2.0  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Commons Lang (http://commons.apache.org/lang/) commons-lang:commons-lang:jar:2.6
    License: The Apache Software License, Version 2.0  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Apache Avro (http://avro.apache.org) org.apache.avro:avro:jar:1.7.5
    License: The Apache Software License, Version 2.0  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Commons Compress (http://commons.apache.org/compress/) org.apache.commons:commons-compress:jar:1.4
    License: The Apache Software License, Version 2.0  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Lucene Common Analyzers (http://lucene.apache.org/java/lucene-parent/lucene-analyzers) org.apache.lucene:lucene-analyzers:jar:3.6.2
    License: Apache 2  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Lucene Core (http://lucene.apache.org/java/lucene-parent/lucene-core) org.apache.lucene:lucene-core:jar:3.6.2
    License: Apache 2  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Lucene Facets (http://lucene.apache.org/java/lucene-parent/lucene-facet) org.apache.lucene:lucene-facet:jar:3.6.2
    License: Apache 2  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Lucene Grouping (http://lucene.apache.org/java/lucene-parent/lucene-grouping) org.apache.lucene:lucene-grouping:jar:3.6.2
    License: Apache 2  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Lucene Highlighter (http://lucene.apache.org/java/lucene-parent/lucene-highlighter) org.apache.lucene:lucene-highlighter:jar:3.6.2
    License: Apache 2  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Lucene Kuromoji Japanese Morphological Analyzer (http://lucene.apache.org/java/lucene-parent/lucene-kuromoji) org.apache.lucene:lucene-kuromoji:jar:3.6.2
    License: Apache 2  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Lucene Memory (http://lucene.apache.org/java/lucene-parent/lucene-memory) org.apache.lucene:lucene-memory:jar:3.6.2
    License: Apache 2  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Lucene Miscellaneous (http://lucene.apache.org/java/lucene-parent/lucene-misc) org.apache.lucene:lucene-misc:jar:3.6.2
    License: Apache 2  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Lucene Phonetic Analyzer (http://lucene.apache.org/java/lucene-parent/lucene-phonetic) org.apache.lucene:lucene-phonetic:jar:3.6.2
    License: Apache 2  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Lucene Smart Chinese Analyzer (http://lucene.apache.org/java/lucene-parent/lucene-smartcn) org.apache.lucene:lucene-smartcn:jar:3.6.2
    License: Apache 2  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Lucene Spatial (http://lucene.apache.org/java/lucene-parent/lucene-spatial) org.apache.lucene:lucene-spatial:jar:3.6.2
    License: Apache 2  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Lucene Spellchecker (http://lucene.apache.org/java/lucene-parent/lucene-spellchecker) org.apache.lucene:lucene-spellchecker:jar:3.6.2
    License: Apache 2  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Lucene Stempel Analyzer (http://lucene.apache.org/java/lucene-parent/lucene-stempel) org.apache.lucene:lucene-stempel:jar:3.6.2
    License: Apache 2  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Apache Solr Analysis Extras (http://lucene.apache.org/java/solr-parent/solr-analysis-extras) org.apache.solr:solr-analysis-extras:jar:3.6.2
    License: Apache 2  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Apache Solr Core (http://lucene.apache.org/java/solr-parent/solr-core) org.apache.solr:solr-core:jar:3.6.2
    License: Apache 2  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)
  - Apache Solr Solrj (http://lucene.apache.org/java/solr-parent/solr-solrj) org.apache.solr:solr-solrj:jar:3.6.2
    License: Apache 2  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt)

From: 'The Netty Project' (http://netty.io/)
  - The Netty Project (http://netty.io/) io.netty:netty:bundle:3.6.6.Final
    License: Apache License, Version 2.0  (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0)



New to GrepCode? Check out our FAQ X